

## Cornell University Student Assembly

109 Day Hall Ithaca, NY 14853 p. 607.255.3175 f. 607.255.2182 e. assembly@cornell.edu

w. http://assembly.cornell.edu

## Student Assembly R. 74: Approval of New SAFC Commissioners

Sponsor: Noah Tulsky on behalf of Claire Blumenthal & Blaise Konsol Propose on April 22nd, 2014

- 2 Whereas the SAFC is responsible for allocating a substantial portion of the SAF to campus3 organizations;
- 5 Whereas the SAFC relies on a large and selective membership of commissioners in order to 6 efficiently and productively review budgets and conduct other funding operations;
- 8 Whereas every year the SAFC loses a large number of graduating commissioners;
- 10 Whereas the SAFC maintains a highly selective recruitment process;
- 12 Be it therefore resolved that the following nominated Cornell students become commissioners
- 13 on the Student Assembly Finance Commission:
- 14

1

4

7

9

11

- 15 Taylor Wong
- 16 Sara Levine
- 17 Michael West
- 18 Nicholas Piccone
- 19 Mark Pulaski
- 20 Clayton Meyer
- 21 Daniel Borko
- 22 Kurt Shuster
- 23 Annabelle Munsie
- 24 Benjamin Grabel
- 25 Adriana von Rago
- 26 Alexander D'Aguilar
- 27 William Shao
- 28
- 29
- 30 Cha boi,
- 31 Noah Tulsky, VP of Diversity & Inclusion, Liaison to the Student Assembly Finance
- 32 Commission